Adult classified site

Phone: 8193070192

Leave Review
Date of review: 31.05.2021 06:04 PM

Photos: 2

Experience:

Details: Nice lady curvy. Enjoys what she does

Date of review: 31.03.2021 11:40 AM

Photos: 2

Experience:

Details: This is definitively worth the trip to Gatineau. She is receptive and likes her work... it shows and I enjoyed myself tremendously. I will go back even if I have to lie to the cops! :)

Date of review: 25.01.2021 12:43 PM

Photos:

Experience:

Details: Thing s where awoms and fun hope things go well for n2dt pwrson

Date of review: 10.01.2021 01:42 AM

Photos: 2

Experience:

Details: She was pretty chill, and had some bomb ass head, say no more lol

Date of review: 02.01.2021 10:59 PM

Photos: 2

Experience:

Details: Lynda was very welcoming, sucks a get cock, took everything not to blow in her soft mouth, fucked her in every position

Date of review: 12.10.2020 12:52 AM

Photos: 2

Experience:

Details: Makes you feel very comfortable and gives a satisfying experience. With no rush

Date of review: 06.10.2020 10:39 PM

Photos: 2

Experience:

Details: So sensual so good

Date of review: 02.10.2020 07:12 PM

Photos: 2

Experience:

Details: Good experience nice personality Good hygiene very welcoming

Date of review: 13.08.2020 12:30 PM

Photos: 1

Experience:

Details: Clean and loves her work

Date of review: 31.10.2019 03:31 AM

Photos: 1

Experience:

Details: There was a fig in her apartment and I didn't feel confortable. She didn't let you to touch her or kiss her totally wasting time. She is older 58

Date of review: 19.07.2019 05:39 PM

Photos: 0

Experience:

Details: Very old and fat, smell really bad , disgusting , I do not recommend

Date of review: 07.07.2019 04:03 PM

Photos: 1

Experience:

Details: She works out of her own private home in Hull. She was smoking a cigarette when I arrived and asked to finish it before we started our date. Her home has a strange layout as the bedroom, which has a jacuzzi bath tube in it, is at one end of the house and the washroom, which is along a series of halls and rooms, is at the other end of the house. It was quite different than anything I have ever seen before. As I am an older gentleman, I like to spend a lot of time cuddling. She was happy to comply but frequently got up on her elbow to say something face to face that she wanted to say. I was happy to hear what she had to say but didn't like the frequent interruptions. After some time cuddling, I asked about DATY. She enthusiastically agreed. I was down there for some time and she came several times. She was very happy with the outcome and so was I. Next on the agenda was looking after me so she got right into a BBBJ. She was very good at it. The thing that I found disappointing was that she started to take a bath for herself, to get ready for the next client, 15 min before my time was up. It is great that she takes hygiene seriously, but I would not expect it to interfere with my time.

Date of review: 01.05.2019 06:54 PM

Photos:

Experience:

Details: went the extramile. Very pleasent

Date of review: 20.02.2019 04:45 PM

Photos: 2

Experience:

Details: excellent

Date of review: 21.12.2018 06:34 PM

Photos: 2

Experience:

Details: Honest nice giving not in rush. Good conversation To repeat

Date of review: 19.12.2018 12:14 PM

Photos: 2

Experience:

Details: We came in her room then talk a Lil bit and after a min she gaves a good head

Date of review: 19.12.2018 11:51 AM

Photos:

Experience:

Details: The service was ok as we talk a bit then start she gaves a good head

Date of review: 01.12.2018 07:37 PM

Photos: 2

Experience:

Details: Got me to really enjoy the time we spent together. Was totally at ease. Greeted me with a hug, we talked for a while and she led me to her room. We got undressed and she asked me to lay down on the bed. She sunsualy covered me in kisses and told me tonrelax and enjoy. After a few minutes I was eager to return the favor. I kissed her neck, breast, thinghs and finally went in for the dive. What a delicious pussy. I must of been down there for a good 30 mins. She came several times filling my mouth with delicious cum. We switched positions and I slid my cock into her tight pussy. We did missionary for a few minutes then doggy style. I came like a mad man. We finished by talking and cuddling together. What an amazing women!!

Date of review: 22.11.2018 09:56 AM

Photos: 2

Experience:

Details: Lynda came to my hotel room and I knew that I had made a good choice. Liked her buckskin boots and dressed nicely. We chatted quite a bit over wine and then got out clothes off and hopped on the bed. She gave me a pretty good BBBJ with good ball and shaft licking. She then said time to get on top of me and after gerting protection we proceeded with some lengthy touching, and fingering and boob play to get all the fires roaring. The fucking started long and slow and picked as Lynda took over because she had a massive climax and rode me hard. It was great. Only doenside was I thought MSOG on menu but did not get round 2.

Date of review: 20.11.2018 10:34 PM

Photos: 2

Experience:

Details: Got business out of the way first. enjoyed oral and reciprocated, there was no kissing but I didnt ask or try. main event was fulfilling and I will return.